Ayden Chamber of CommerceMNI ASSOCIATION

  • Home
  • Event calendar

Event calendar

Past events

Wed, August 10, 2022 CHRISTMAS TOWN MEETING
Tue, August 02, 2022 National Night Out
Thu, July 21, 2022 RELOCATED Business After Hours
Thu, July 14, 2022 Chamber Community Meeting
Sat, June 04, 2022 KBLC Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting
Sat, May 21, 2022 Hog Calling Contest
Thu, May 19, 2022 T-Mobile Ribbon Cutting
Sat, May 14, 2022 It's A Family Affair Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
Sat, May 07, 2022 Welcome Waggin' Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting
Thu, April 14, 2022 Business After Hours
Thu, April 07, 2022 Chamber Board Meeting

Ayden Chamber of CommerceALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Address: 531 W. Third Street, Ayden NC 28513

252-746-2266 , aydenchamber@gmail.com

Ayden Chamber of Commerce, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software