Executive director: Jimmy Adams

Chairman: Corey Pulido

Financial Chair: Pam Justice

Ex Officio:
Stephen Smith, Town of Ayden
Lauren White, Pitt County

Cindy Goff
Emily Hines
Tyler Weir
Gwen Yiznitsky

At-Large Directors:
Nichole Brown
Chena Cayton
Todd Dail

Send an email

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to send us a message.
We aim to reply within 48 hours.

1 + 1 =